Return to appointments screen after a sale

You may find it useful if the system automatically returned to the appointment screen after a sale is complete. To do that

1. Go to Settings from the side bar

2. Go to Sales General Settings under the Sales section

3. Tick the option  Return to appointments after sale.

4. Click Save.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us